Festival Homepage
Opening Night Film
Opening Night Gala Tickets
Screening Schedule
Festival Catalog
Closing Night Film
Sponsors
Advertise
Reviews
Press
Auction
Photos
Contact Us
NewsLetter
Partners
After-Parties
Awards
 

SIXTH ANNUAL IAAC FILM FESTIVAL: NOV 1-5, 2006
  
For more information, please contact the appropriate staff member
   
  For Sponsorship and Gala Benefit information, please contact
     Aroon Shivdasani
     Executive Director
      aroon@iaac.us
      
  For film submissions or sponsorship queries, please contact
     Pooja Kohli
     Film Festival Director
     pooja@iaac.us
   
  For Press and media inquiries, please contact
     Hina Oomer Ahmed
     Publicity Director
     press@iaac.us
   
  To advertise in our publications, please contact
     Tilottama Karlekar
     Advertising Manager
     advertise@iaac.us
   
  Please send print ready hi-res jpeg (Ads and images) for inclusion in the brochure to
     Shivika Chauhan
     Publications Manager
     publications@iaac.us
   
  To donate material for the auctions or for more information, please contact
     Bhuvneshwari Bhagat or Asad Laljee
     Auction Managers
     auction@iaac.us
   
  To volunteer for the Film Festival or to join one of the departments, contact
     Vandana Agrawal
     Volunteer Manager
     volunteer@iaac.us
   
  For Film Submission queries, please contact
     submissions@iaac.us
   
  For Sponsorship queries, please contact
     sponsorship@iaac.us
    
 

For general IAAC information, please contact
     Subhadra Mukherjee
     subhadra@iaac.us

   

Home  About Us  Current Events  NewsLetter  Tickets  Membership/Contributions  Events Archive
Art   Books   Dance   Fashion   Film   Music   Theatre  
 

©2002 Indo-American Arts Council Inc.
146West 29th St, #7R-3, New York, NY 10001. Phone: 212 594 3685. Fax: 212 594 8476. e-mail:
aroon@iaac.us