Cast & Crew

Cast and Crew

Andrea Leigh
James Kautz
Carolina Capehart
Patrick Davin
Mandy Marucci
Ben Bisogno

Directed by: Abhay Chopra

Cinematography by: Jon Rosenbloom

Written by: Abhay Chopra, Rakesh Bakshi

Edited by: Dom Q. Silvero

Music by: Athul Prashar

Sound Recordist: Jose Pelaez

Production Designer: Emily French

Assistant Camera: Eric Haugeseg, Steve McMohan, Jason Vandemer

Grips: George Lyson, Kevin Milenian Eric

Shot on: 16mm Fuji Film

Processed at: Lab Link

Transferred at: Magno Sound and Video

Equipment: School of Visual Arts

Home        Info       Current Events        Tickets        Membership/Contributions      Events Archive