Festival Homepage
Opening Night
Closing Night
Program Schedule
Film Details
Tickets
Sponsors
Advertise
Support Us
About Us
Auction
Reviews
Press Release
Script Link
Parties
Bollywood Seminar
Photos
Awards
 

Past Festivals

2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

  
MAHINDRA INDO-AMERICAN ARTS COUNCIL FILM FESTIVAL
NOVEMBER 7-11, 2007
  
For Sponsorship and Gala Benefit information
      Aroon Shivdasani
      Executive Director
      aroon@iaac.us
 
For Film submissions
      Pooja Kohli Taneja
      Film Festival Director
      pooja@iaac.us
 

For Press and media inquiries
      Bhuvneshwari Bhagat
      Publicity Director
      press@iaac.us

      Peepul PR
      Tel: 646.495.6224
      Gayatri Hingorani / Sri Kaushal
      gayatri@mypeepul.com / sri@mypeepul.com

 
To advertise in our publications
      Komal Shah

      Advertising Manager
      advertise@iaac.us
 
Please send print ready hi-res jpeg (Ads and images) for inclusion in the brochure to
      Komal Shah

      Publications Manager
      publications@iaac.us
 
      Payal Sethi
     Programmer ScriptLink
     scriptlink@iaac.us
  
      Myrna Moncayo Iyengar
     ScriptLink Coordinator
     scriptlink@iaac.us
  
To donate material for the auctions or for more information
      Pauline Tautu

      Auction Manager
      auction@iaac.us
 
To volunteer for the Film Festival or to join the team
      Vandana Agrawal
     Volunteer Manager
      volunteer@iaac.us
 
For Film Submission queries
      submissions@iaac.us
 
For Sponsorship queries
      sponsorship@iaac.us
 
 

Home   About Us   Current Events   NewsLetter   Tickets  Membership/Contributions   Events Archive
Art   Books   Dance   Fashion   Film   Music   Theatre  

©2002 Indo-American Arts Council Inc.
146West 29th St, #7R-3, New York, NY 10001. Phone: 212 594 3685 Fax: 212 594 8476
Email: admin@iaac.us Web: www.iaac.us